Australia Benelux
National Audio Group HiFi Corner Trading
Contact: Con Dikeos contact: Willy Van de Velde
1st Floor 585 Burwood Road p/a Paalstraat 128
Hawthorn, VIC 3122, Australia 2900 Schoten
Phone + 613 9230 2088 phone +32 36583470
Fax +613 9815 1983 vandevelde@hificorner.be
info@nationalaudiogroup.com.au
Brunei China / Hong Kong Cyprus
L.K.C. Enterprise Lowther China Dream Crest Audio Ltd
contact: Alex Wong Prosperity Shopping Arcade contact: Nick Lytras
103C Jubilee Hotel Plaza Basement 6, MongKok, 2 Kasou, 1086
Jin Kianggeh, Bandar Seri Begawan Kowloon Nicosia – Cyprus
BSB1111 Phone +852-3111-3482 phone +357 96445084
phone 673-2-228785 info@headfi.com.hk dreamcrestaudio@gmail.com
fax 673-2-228786  +86 13049392888
lkc1093@gmail.com
Denmark/Sweden France Greece
ACTIV HiFi AudioFocus Aurion Image and Sound
Jernbanegade 10-12A contact: Stefan Blanc contact:  John Demos
DK- 6700 Esbjerg ZA Les Jonquilles RN1 D. Kyriakou 3, Kifissia
Denmark Piscop 95350 Athens, 14562
Phone 7545 0102 phone +33 1 34 04 26 26 Phone  +30 210 8088902
info@activhifi.dk info@audio-focus.com Fax       +30 210 6008616
audio@aurion.gr
India Indonesia Israel
AudioVision India Pvt. Ltd. Music Image AudioSolutions Israel
Contact: Burge Cooper Contact : Ongky Hayasmin 46
2nd Floor, New Empire Cinema Bldg. Taman Anggrek Mall 3rd Floor Kadima 60920
Murzban Road, 331; Jl. Let Jend S. Parman
Fort, Mumbai 400001, India Jakarta Barat 11470 Israel
Phone +91-22-66 00 5000 | 22 00 4040 Indonesia Phone 972-52-3400749
Fax +91-22-22000909 Phone +62 81-6169-7888 eli@audio-solutions.co.il
burge@audiovisionindia.com info@musicimage.net
Korea Norway Philippines
ES Audio Acoustic Tuning Audio Visual Driver
12-5 songpa-dong, songpa-gu contact: Frode Olsen contact: Wilfred Lim
Seoul, Korea Eidsvollgt 8 no. 26 General Tirona St.
Postal-code  138-170 Trondheim 7030 Caloocan City 1400
Phone (+82) 2-499-3627 phone +47 98087678 phone 632-364-1747
Fax : (+82) 2-499-3629 post@acoustictuning.com fax 632-364-7573
esaudio@esaudio.co.kr wilfred@avdi.com.ph
Poland Portugal Singapore
Audiofast Ultimate Audio Elite Sound Decisions PTE LTD
contact: Jaroslaw Orszanski Rua Da Casquilha, nº2 contact: Eugene Beh
Romanowska 55E, Pasaz Lok.7 1500-154 Lisboa 1 Coleman Street #04-06/07
Lodz 91-174 Portugal The Adelphi
phone +48 42 61 33 703 Singapore 179803
fax +48 693 901 183 Flagship Store(+351)217602028 phone 65-6733-8227
jarek@audiofast.pl Telemovel: (+351)968599369 fax 65-6733-8229
ultimateaudioelite@gmail.com eugene@sounddecisions.com.sg
Slovakia South Africa Spain
Platan audio Stereo Musicality Sound Sevilla
Contact :Eduard Nemcek Unit 36 and 82 contact: Pedro
M.R.Stefanika   12 Roeland Square c/Carlinga 7, 4ºD
920 01 Hlohovec, Slovakia Roeland Street and Drury Lane 41020 Sevilla
Tel: 00421 (0)33 7300531 Cape Town 8001 Spain
Fax: 004210 (0)33 7330311 Phone +27 (0)83 260-7840 phone: 0034954401568
platan@stonline.sk gpf@stereomusicality.co.za   soundsevilla@soundsevilla.com
Sri Lanka (Int. Dealer) Thailand UK 
Digital Ear (Pvt) Ltd Living Sound High End Workshop
Contact: Haren Perera 28/89 Phetkasem 77 Nongkhame  Contact: Mark
204, Lake Drive, Colombo – 08 Bangkok 10160 Beech Road
Sri Lanka Thailand High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
Phone : +94 777242800 Tel: +66 81 852 1771 HP11 1RY
haren.perera1@gmail.com living.sound@yahoo.com Phone +44 (0)1494 956558
mark@highendworkshop.co.uk
Viet Nam  Synergistic Research – Europe
Audio Choice  European Sales Manager
Contack: David Huy  contact: Frank Vermeylen
198A, 3/2 Street, Ward 12  Kerkstraat 19
District 10  Hoevenen BE 2940
Ho Chi Minh City  phone +32 472425775
84-8-865-1868  fax +32 33035305
Audiochoice@live.com  frank@synergisticresearch.com
Share This